Resident Reviews
92.86% Satisfaction Rate Add Your Review
  • Briana Bass - 1/16/2019
    The Staff could be more efficient and helpful no sense of urgency whats so ever.
  • Makia Barber - 3/22/2019
    First things first, thank you Mr. Richard for your awesome customer service. He's definitely good people and so happy he's here at southwind point. I loveeeee my apartment so much. Best decision I ever made! Thanks.
  • Tom - 4/26/2019
    Richard was very helpful during my visit. he answered all of my questions and made the property more attractive.
  • Angela Domineck - 4/27/2019
    Richard OUTSTANDING!!!!!!
  • Cheveyo Abayomi - 5/6/2019
    I don't know what the previous office staff management company was doing, but ZRS is running circles around them. They did not hesitate to renovated not only the lot where there used to be multiple pot holes, but also the gym as well as currently fixing the broken floor of the pool. They even started updating the paint job on the complexes themselves making it look more vibrant and welcoming. Office staff is great. Ricky especially is very personable, professional and accommodating; making sure to get back to you in a timely fashion when you call - the last company would be unavailable about 70% of the time which was extremely frustrating. Also, work request are fulfilled in a very speedy fashion. I would recommend anyone to come by and look this place up if they are in the midst of moving.
  • Cheveyo Abayomi - 5/6/2019
    I don't know what the previous office staff management company was doing, but ZRS is running circles around them. They did not hesitate to renovated not only the lot where there used to be multiple pot holes, but also the gym as well as currently fixing the broken floor of the pool. They even started updating the paint job on the complexes themselves making it look more vibrant and welcoming. Office staff is great. Ricky especially is very personable, professional and accommodating; making sure to get back to you in a timely fashion when you call - the last company would be unavailable about 70% of the time which was extremely frustrating. Also, work request are fulfilled in a very speedy fashion. I would recommend anyone to come by and look this place up if they are in the midst of moving.
  • Kimberly Payne - 5/30/2019
    I would like to say that Kimberly P is awesome! soon as I Let her know something she has it addressed right away! Also Mr Antonio is amazing! Got all my repairs done in a timely manner. Thank you!
  • MARGARETTE REDDING - 6/7/2019
    I have lived at Southwinds Point for 2 years and I have never experienced any problems with the leasing agents, residents, or maintenance staff. My repair requests have always been taken care of in a prompt and timely manner. Recently, the community was acquired by ZRS Management and there is a leasing consultant in the office by the name of Richard and he is just A-W-E-S-O-M-E! Richard is very professional, courteous, and displays a sincere sense of genuineness. Richard cares about the residents and goes over and beyond to answer concerns and/or find answers that may not can be easily answered at his level. This is not to say that any of the other office staff does not do a great job, I am speaking from my personal perspective and interaction with Richard.
  • Kimberly Payne - 6/9/2019
    I HAVE NEVER MET SUCH AN AMAZING PERSON WHO IS ALWAYS GOING OVER AND BEYOND. SINCE DAY ONE HE HAS BEEN so open and willing to help with the BEST ATTITUDE. I moved in a month ago and its the same caring spirit that I got when I first came. Richard you really make living here nice. Your positive energy and warm spirit makes my day. RICHARD IS THE BOMB! YOU WON'T FIND ANYONE ELSE LIKE HIM!!
  • Kimberly Payne - 6/9/2019
    I HAVE NEVER MET SUCH AN AMAZING PERSON WHO IS ALWAYS GOING OVER AND BEYOND. SINCE DAY ONE HE HAS BEEN so open and willing to help with the BEST ATTITUDE. I moved in a month ago and its the same caring spirit that I got when I first came. Richard you really make living here nice. Your positive energy and warm spirit makes my day. RICHARD IS THE BOMB! YOU WON'T FIND ANYONE ELSE LIKE HIM!!
  • Kimberly Payne - 6/9/2019
    I HAVE NEVER MET SUCH AN AMAZING PERSON WHO IS ALWAYS GOING OVER AND BEYOND. SINCE DAY ONE HE HAS BEEN so open and willing to help with the BEST ATTITUDE. I moved in a month ago and its the same caring spirit that I got when I first came. Richard you really make living here nice. Your positive energy and warm spirit makes my day. RICHARD IS THE BOMB! YOU WON'T FIND ANYONE ELSE LIKE HIM!!
  • Racquel - 6/10/2019
    Mr. Richard makes living here so much more enjoyable. he is always pleasant , attitude is always welcoming, and his smile just brights up an entire room. keep being that shinning bright star Mr. Richard, its paying off and thank you for all that you do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Anthony M. Cook - 6/22/2019
    The employee by the name of Richard has great people skills. He asked the right questions to get to the heart of the problem dealing with the repair request.The maintenance personnel Gary, Antonio and Tim were very good also in doing their job on the past.
  • STEFAN D HUNTER - 6/23/2019
    First, let me mention that I was shown a model that my husband and I really liked. We were assured that we could get an exact copy of this model with every detail. Only we would not be able to move-in until June 14th, which at the time would be a month long wait for us. When the day finally came to move-in, we were surprised to open the front door and find contractors still working in the unit. There was debris, tools and painting products in every room and even old appliances in middle of the living room. Not to mention both bathrooms were dirty and had grime all over the place. We had to move-in while the contractors and cleaning people were trying to do their assignments that were tasked to them. It was a big mess with moving men trying to bring boxes and furniture, while the unit was still unfinished.
  • K BOYNTON - 6/27/2019
    ON MY MOVE IN DATE, KIM TOLD ME SHE HAD NO IDEA THAT I WAS MOVING AND STATED THAT THEY DO MOVE INS AT 3 NOT BEFORE. I WAS NOT AWARE OF THE TIME TO MOVE IN SO WHAT STARTED OFF AS DISAPPOINTING WAS FIXED. RICHARD WHO I INITIALLY DEALT WITH NOT IN BUT KIM DID HER BEST AND MADE ME FEEL LIKE I HAD INDEED MADE THE RIGHT DECISION IN MOVING HERE. MY APARTMENT IS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!! HOWEVER, I WAS ALSO NOT TOLD THAT I HAD TO PAY THE PRORATED AMOUNT AND THE JULY RENT, THE PORTAL ONLY HAD THE PRORATED AMOUNT, I SPOKE WITH SARAH THE PROPERTY MANAGER WHO ALLOWED ME TO MOVE IN ANYWAY. THAT WAS APPRECIATED BUT I FEEL AS THE PROPERTY MANAGER SHE SHOULD BE A LITTLE MORE ACCESSIBLE TO THE RESIDENTS BECAUSE WHEN I WAS UP THERE, THERE WERE RESIDENTS THAT CAME IN AND HAD TO WAIT TO SPEAK WITH KIM WHO WAS THE ONLY PERSON THERE AND NOT ONE TIME DID SARAH COME OUT TO ASSIST THE RESIDENTS. I FEEL SHE SHOULD BE JUST AS ACCOMMODATING AS ANYONE ELSE BECAUSE THE PROPERTY MANAGER IS A REFLECTION OF THE PEOPLE THAT WORK UNDER HER AND IF SHE IS NOT WILLING THEY WILL NOT BE AS OBLIGING EITHER.
  • Tamika - 7/21/2019
    We recently moved from NY to GA. It was difficult getting in touch with our initial contact person over the phone through the process, but when we did she assured us that our apartment would be ready. This was important because we have an infant. Our flight landed and we were told that the apartment was not ready, to kill time. We did, but when we eventually arrived the apartment was still not available. They did not finish until after 6. They rushed so many things were unfinished. Through the process, Richard was so helpful and accommodating. He even took care of things that were unfinished promptly and with patience and ease the following weeks. Now, he is my point of contact. Mind you, he had his own move-ins to handle that day as well. He still found the time to help us and make sure we were straight. He is the sole reason for the great review. On another note: the area is quiet and clean, plenty of parking, and the apartment is spacious. Keep up the great work Richard. This place is a gem because of you.
  • Fanie - 8/6/2019
    Richard is AWESOME. The entire staff is pretty nice. The apts are huge updated and beautiful, very comfortable. The energy is very peaceful I'm very happy to have moved here.
  • Shirley Brown - 8/8/2019
    Richard and staff are extremely polite and professional the apartments are absolutely amazing.
  • Shedrick Brown - 8/8/2019
    Richard and staff are very polite and professional the apartments are absolutely beautiful and a place to call home.
  • Shaheem Ponder - 9/6/2019
    I would like to thank Richard, and the caring staff at Southwind Point. This was my very first apartment. Richard was willing to guide me through the whole process. He was very open about everything that I would encounter. The application process was quick and simple, I got my approval in a timely manner. Everything was going great until move in day. The leasing website was down so I waited over 7 hours to move in. I can say that Richard and the property manager did everything they could to make my move in easy. I have now been here over a month and everything is perfect. The neighborhood is quiet, the inside of the apartments are newly remodeled, and very spacious. I recently put in a work order the staff came to take care of my work order within 24 hours. The only concern I have with the property is the two front gates, but this is something that can be fixed. The gate to exit is always broke and the enter gate allows multiple cars to enter at the same time. Overall if you are looking for a place to call home Southwind Point would be the right choice.
  • Leann - 10/5/2019
    I received the best customer service today. Mr. Richard always welcomes me with a smile each time I enter the office. I’ve made several trips in the past but received no help, Mr. Richard made what was taking 6 months accessible in 5 minutes “literally”! Check my apartment complex out. They are a truly friendly community and asks for Richard for all your leading needs. 😃
  • Geraldine Biggs - 10/8/2019
    I have been paying for valet trash since June 1, 2019, which is $25.00 per month. I have never received a trash can for valet trash, nor has any trash ever been picked up from my apartment. I am requesting a refund for all the times that I paid for this service and never received any service nor a trash can for service. I am not interested in this service, so why do I have to pay $25.00 for this service when I can take out my own trash? I have inquired a couple of times regarding the locker storage and as of to date no response. Why would I have to pay for the re-delivery of packages after 3 days if I am out of town? when package is delivered? I am not interested in this service why should I pay the fee for the service?